Advocacy/Services

  • Lambda Legal

    O'Kelley, Judith
    1616 Nob Hill Ave N
    Seattle, WA 98109
    2133827600
    helpdesk@lambdalegal.org
    www.lambdalegal.org
  • 870 Market St Ste 370
    San Francisco, CA 94102
    4153926257
    info@nclrights.org
    www.nclrights.org
  • NW Network of BTLG Survivors of Abuse

    Support, safety planning, community classes. Free/confidential. 2012 GSBA Nonprofit of the Year
    PO Box 18436
    Seattle, WA 98118
    2065687777
    info@nwnetwork.org
    www.nwnetwork.org
  • Angel Band Project

    Ebeling, Rachel
    6267 Delmar 3W
    St Louis, MO 63130
    3142405525
    rachel.ebeling@angelbandproject.org
    angelbandproject.org
  • 1625 19th Ave
    Seattle, WA 98122
    2063235770
    Spatel@hsdc.org
    www.hsdc.org
  • King County Sexual Assault Resource Center

    Stone, Mary Ellen
    24 Hr Resource Line: (888) 99V-OICE, (888) 998-6423
    PO Box 300
    Renton, WA 98057
    4252265062
    mstone@KCSARC.org
    www.kcsarc.org
  • 80 Maiden Lane Ste 1505
    New York, NY 10038
    2124306054
    hello@outrightinternational.org
    www.outrightinternational.org
  • Gender Justice League

    Askini, Danni
    1433 12th Ave Ste A1
    Seattle, WA 98122
    2062271164
    danni@genderjusticeleague.org
    www.genderjusticeleague.org
  • Center For Children & Youth Justice

    Bridge, Justice (ret.) Bobbe J.
    615 2nd Ave Ste 275
    Seattle, WA 98104
    206696750326
    bjbridge@ccyj.org

  • Dovetailing Consulting

    Kurtz, Garrison
    Sparking Innovation - Dovetailing helps public, private, philanthropic and non-profit organizations plan, organize and implement innovative strategies to improve effectiveness. From research and evaluation to strategic and policy planning to coaching, group facilitation and organizational development, we develop unique approaches to best meet our clients’ needs.
    2607 Western Avenue #907
    Seattle, WA 98121
    2068615992
    garrison@dovetailing.us
    www.dovetailing.us