Attorneys & Legal Services

  • Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.

    Pankratz, Adam T.
    Ogletree is one of the largest labor & employment law firms representing management, from small businesses to Fortune 50 companies, with expertise from 800+ lawyers in 53 offices.
    800 5th Ave Ste 4100
    Seattle, WA 98104
    2066937053
    adam.pankratz@ogletree.com
    www.ogletree.com
  • Lane Powell PC

    Long, Jill R.
    1420 5th Ave Ste 4200
    Seattle, WA 98101
    5037782147
    LongJ@LanePowell.com
    www.lanepowell.com/2393/jill-r-long
  • Lane Powell PC

    Spratley, Dawn S
    1420 5th Ave Ste 4200
    Seattle, WA 98101
    2062237274
    SpratleyD@LanePowell.com
    www.lanepowell.com/2607/dawn-s-spratley
  • Lane Powell PC

    Paganelli, Frank V
    1420 5th Ave Ste 4200
    Seattle, WA 98101
    2062237077
    PaganelliF@LanePowell.com
    www.lanepowell.com/22999/frank-paganelli
  • Lane Powell PC

    Seidenstein, Julie H
    1420 5th Ave Ste 4200
    Seattle, WA 98101
    2062237080
    SeidensteinJ@LanePowell.com
    www.lanepowell.com/26633/julie-h-seidenstein
  • DuCharme, Elaine G

    Attorney at Law
    Serving our Community for 30+ years. Estate planning, probate, family law, pre-nuptial agreements, dissolution. Frequent speaker and author on LGBTQ issues, former adjunct professor SU Law School.
    6814 Greenwood Ave N
    Seattle, WA 98103-5228
    2067812570
    elaine@educharmelaw.com

  • DuBois Cary Law Group, PLLC

    DuBois, Amanda
    Seattle, Bellevue and King County divorce lawyers offering child custody, parenting issues, and will and estate planning for the LGQBT community.
    1400 112th Ave SE Ste 100
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    4252797863
    beth@duboislaw.net
    www.duboislaw.net
  • DuBois Cary Law Group, PLLC

    DuBois, Amanda
    Seattle, Bellevue and King County divorce lawyers offering child custody, parenting issues, and will and estate planning for the LGQBT community.
    927 N Northlake Way Ste 210
    Seattle, WA 98103
    2065471486
    beth@duboislaw.net
    www.duboislaw.net
  • de Vrieze | Carney, PLLC

    de Vrieze, Heather S
    Power of Attorney, Wills, Probate, Trusts, Real Estate, Elder Law
    3909 California Ave SW
    Seattle, WA 98116
    2069385500
    heatherd@westseattlelaw.com
    www.westseattlelaw.com
  • Elizabeth Turner, PS

    Turner, Elizabeth
    Specializes in mediations, arbitrations, and guardianships
    2707 Colby, Suite 603
    Everett, WA 98201
    2062401736
    elizabeth@elizabethturnerlaw.com
    www.elizabethturnerlaw.com