Automobile Sales

  • Burien Chevrolet

    Nelson, Amanda
    2017 GSBA Silver Sponsor!
    14400 1st Ave S
    Burien, WA 98168
    2062435800
    amanda.nelson@burienchevrolet.com
    www.burienchevrolet.com
  • Burien Toyota

    Daniels, Sharon
    2017 GSBA Silver Sponsor!
    15025 1st Ave S
    Burien, WA 98148
    2062430700
    sharond@burientoyota.com
    www.burientoyota.com/
  • Bob Byers Volvo of Seattle

    Schroeder, Thomas E
    2700 NE 55th St
    Seattle, WA 98105
    2065255424
    sales@seattlevolvo.com
    www.volvoofseattle.com
  • Carter Subaru Shoreline

    2017 GSBA Sapphire Sponsor
    17225 Aurora Ave N
    Seattle, WA 98133
    2065421166

    www.cartersubarushoreline.com
  • Carter Subaru Ballard

    Martin, Shelly
    2017 GSBA Ruby Jewel. On the Road to Carbon Neutral. Planting a Forest…One Test Drive at a Time.
    5202 Leary Ave NW
    Seattle, WA 98107
    2067827475
    smartin@carterseattle.com
    www.CarterSubaruBallard.com
  • Carter Subaru Shoreline

    Phillips, Debbie
    2017 GSBA Ruby Sponsor. On the Road to Carbon Neutral. Planting a Forest…One Test Drive at a Time.
    17219 Aurora Ave N
    Shoreline, WA 98133
    2065421166
    dphillips@cartersubaru.com
    www.cartersubarushoreline.com
  • Carter Volkswagen Ballard

    D'Anda, Bryan
    2017 GSBA Ruby Sponsor. On the Road to Carbon Neutral. Planting a Forest…One Test Drive at a Time.
    5202 Leary Ave NW
    Seattle, WA 98107
    2067827475
    bdanda@carterseattle.com
    www.carterseattle.com