Education

  • Seattle Central College

    Edwards Lange, Sheila
    1701 Broadway BE 4180
    Seattle, WA 98122
    2069344144

    www.seattlecentral.edu
  • 1801 12th Ave Ste A
    Seattle, WA 98122
    2063250489
    director@peoplesmemorial.org
    peoplesmemorial.org
  • 400 E Pine St Ste 322
    Seattle, WA 98122
    2063639188
    Markr@thegsba.org
    thegsba.org/scholarship-home
  • GSBA Director of Development & Scholarship Programs

    Mears, Travis
    GSBA’s own scholarship program: Investing in the next generation of LGBTQA leaders.
    400 E Pine St Ste 322
    Seattle, WA 98122
    2063639188
    Travis@thegsba.org
    thegsba.org/scholarship-home
  • Morningside Academy

    Johnson, Kent
    Schooling for elementary & middle school students with learning/attention problems, professional development for public & private school teachers, study skills for college students, academic assessments for children & adults.
    901 Lenora St
    Seattle, WA 98121
    2067099500
    kent@morningsideacademy.org
    www.morningsideacademy.org
  • Q Center--University of Washington

    Self, Jen M Reichenbach
    HUB 315 Box 352235
    Seattle, WA 98195
    2068971430
    jms13@uw.edu
    www.qcenter.washington.edu
  • Safe Schools Coalition

    c/o Equal Rights Washington
    For Questions email questions@safeschoolscoalition.org. For Training, email training@safeschoolscoalition.org
    PO Box 2388
    Seattle, WA 98111
    206451SAFE

    www.safeschoolscoalition.org
  • South Seattle College

    Oertli, Gary L
    6000 16th Ave SW
    Seattle, WA 98106-1499
    2069345311
    gary.oertli@seattlecolleges.edu
    www.southseattle.edu
  • College Access Now

    Mitchell, Susan
    3211 MLK Jr Way S Ste A
    Seattle, WA 98144
    2064006886
    info@collegeaccessnow.org
    www.collegeaccessnow.org
  • Dovetailing Consulting

    Kurtz, Garrison
    Sparking Innovation - Dovetailing helps public, private, philanthropic and non-profit organizations plan, organize and implement innovative strategies to improve effectiveness. From research and evaluation to strategic and policy planning to coaching, group facilitation and organizational development, we develop unique approaches to best meet our clients’ needs.
    2607 Western Avenue #907
    Seattle, WA 98121
    2068615992
    garrison@dovetailing.us
    www.dovetailing.us