Education

  • Seattle Central College

    Edwards Lange, Sheila
    1701 Broadway BE 4180
    Seattle, WA 98122
    2069344144

    www.seattlecentral.edu
  • 1801 12th Ave Ste A
    Seattle, WA 98122
    2063250489
    director@peoplesmemorial.org
    peoplesmemorial.org
  • 400 E Pine St Ste 322
    Seattle, WA 98122
    2063639188
    Markr@thegsba.org
    thegsba.org/scholarship-home
  • GSBA Director of Development & Scholarship Programs

    Mears, Travis
    GSBA’s own scholarship program: Investing in the next generation of LGBTQA leaders.
    400 E Pine St Ste 322
    Seattle, WA 98122
    2063639188
    Travis@thegsba.org
    thegsba.org/scholarship-home
  • Safe Schools Coalition

    c/o Equal Rights Washington
    For Questions email questions@safeschoolscoalition.org. For Training, email training@safeschoolscoalition.org
    PO Box 2388
    Seattle, WA 98111
    206451SAFE

    www.safeschoolscoalition.org
  • College Access Now

    Mitchell, Susan
    3211 MLK Jr Way S Ste A
    Seattle, WA 98144
    2064006886
    info@collegeaccessnow.org
    www.collegeaccessnow.org
  • Dovetailing Consulting

    Kurtz, Garrison
    Sparking Innovation - Dovetailing helps public, private, philanthropic and non-profit organizations plan, organize and implement innovative strategies to improve effectiveness. From research and evaluation to strategic and policy planning to coaching, group facilitation and organizational development, we develop unique approaches to best meet our clients’ needs.
    2607 Western Avenue #907
    Seattle, WA 98121
    2068615992
    garrison@dovetailing.us
    www.dovetailing.us
  • North Seattle College

    Brown, Warren
    9600 College Way N
    Seattle, WA 98103
    2069343601

    www.northseattle.edu
  • Out in Front

    Heimerle, Tim
    1122 E Pike St Ste 1041
    Seattle, WA 98122
    info@outinfrontseattle.org
    www.outinfrontseattle.org
  • City University of Seattle

    Rankin, Pressley
    School of Applied Leadership 521 Wall St Ste 101
    Seattle, WA 98121
    2062394773
    rankinp@cityu.edu
    www.CityU.edu