Financial Services & Investments

  • Capital One

    Mooney, Katie Oertli
    On a mission to change banking for good, Capital One is a Fortune 500 company and offers consumers a broad spectrum of financial services.
    83 S King St
    Seattle, WA 98104
    2064189943
    katie.mooney@capitalone.com
    www.capitalone.com
  • Wells Fargo Advisors

    Talarico, Martin
    2017 GSBA Diamond Sponsor and 2017 Business & Humanitarian Awards Sponsor!
    999 3rd Ave Ste 4000
    Seattle, WA 98104
    2063404689
    martin.talarico@wellsfargo.com

  • Hamrick Investment Counsel, LLC

    Hamrick, Roy A. CFA
    2006 GSBA Business Man of the Year!
    2033 6th Ave Ste 820
    Seattle, WA 98121-2567
    2064419911
    rahamrick@hamrickinvestment.com
    www.hamrickinvestment.com
  • Ameriprise Financial Services Inc

    Leach, Heather
    This communication is published in the United States for residents of WA,OR,AK,AZ,CA,CO,IA,MA,ME,MO, only; and this advisor is licensed only in the states of WA,OR,AZ,CA,CO,IA,MA.
    101 Elliott Ave W Ste 510
    Seattle, WA 98119
    2062195250
    heather.c.leach@ampf.com
    www.heathercleach.com
  • Evergreen Wealth

    Tafoya, Jason
    CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ & Accredited Investment Fiduciary® Designee
    601 108th Ave NE Ste 1900
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    2062573388
    info@evergreenwealth.net
    www.evergreenwealth.net
  • Capital One

    Pandey, Sunjay
    On a mission to change banking for good, Capital One is a Fortune 500 company and offers consumers a broad spectrum of financial services.
    83 S King St
    Seattle, WA 98104
    2068050234
    Sunjay.pandey@capitalone.com
    www.capitalone.com
  • Intellectual Ventures

    Intellectual Ventures (IV) is a global inventions company that buys, licenses and sells patents, providing the world’s most innovative companies with access to intellectual property and invention-related services, while creating a wide range of technology-focused partnerships and new companies. IV’s mission is to create a thriving and protected innovation ecosystem worldwide.
    3150 139th Ave SE
    Bellevue, WA 98005
    4256772846
    rrogers@intven.com
    www.intellectualventures.com
  • 10900 NE 8th St Ste 1550
    Bellevue , WA 98004
    2064866769
    phaslach@pcrg.com
    www.pcrg.com
  • Prudential

    Jessich, Lorraine
    2017 GSBA Silver Sponsor
    11400 SE 8th St Ste 380
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    4256984505
    Lorraine.Jessich@prudential.com

  • Farber, Lorelle K

    2007 GSBA Business Leader of the Year
    10900 NE 8th St Ste 1550
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    4252140432
    lfarber@pcrg.com
    www.lorellefarber.com