Government Services

  • King County Council

    Balducci, Claudia
    516 3rd Ave #1200
    Seattle, WA 98104
    2064771006
    claudia.balducci@kingcounty.gov
    www.kingcounty.gov/balducci
  • Seattle Police Department – Community Outreach Unit

    Bogucki, Det. Kim, LGBTQ Liaison Officer
    PO Box 34986
    Seattle, WA 98124-4986
    2062914802
    kim.bogucki@seattle.gov
    www.theifproject.com
  • Seattle Police Department – Community Outreach Unit

    Ritter, Off. Jim, LGBTQ Liaison Officer – SPD SAFE PLACE
    East Precinct 1519 12th Ave
    Seattle, WA 98122
    James.ritter@seattle.gov

  • PO Box 34025
    Seattle, WA 98124-4025
    2066848804
    bruce.harrell@seattle.gov
    www.seattle.gov/council/harrell/
  • Mayor of Seattle

    Burgess, Tim
    PO Box 94749
    Seattle, WA 98124-4749
    2066844000

    www.seattle.gov/mayor
  • Seattle City Council - Dist. 7

    Bagshaw, Sally Geisler
    PO Box 34025
    Seattle, WA 98124-4025
    2066848801
    sally.bagshaw@seattle.gov
    www.seattle.gov/council/bagshaw/
  • Sound Transit

    2017 GSBA Bronze Sponsor

    ,
    2063985000

    www.soundtransit.org
  • Port of Seattle - Tourism Development

    Denny, Patti
    2017 GSBA Travel & Tourism Sponsor
    Pier 69 PO Box 1209
    Seattle, WA 98111
    2067873394
    Denny.P@portseattle.org
    www.portseattle.org
  • King County Board of Appeals and Equalization

    Brydon, Charles, Board Chair
  • PO Box 40421
    Olympia, WA 98504
    3607867640
    Marko.Liias@leg.wa.gov
    www.sdc.wastateleg.org/liias