Mortgages

  • Reverse Mortgage Direct

    Miller, Phillip E
    5110 Carillon Point
    Kirkland, WA 98033
    2062278282
    phil.miller@reversemortgagedirect.net
    www.reversemortgagephilmiller.com
  • Wells Fargo

    Rueb, Michael S
    2017 GSBA Diamond Sponsor and 2017 Business & Humanitarian Awards Sponsor! License number: NMLSR ID 99194
    999 3rd Ave
    Seattle, WA 98104
    2063432236
    michael.rueb@wellsfargo.com
    www.wfhm.com/michael-rueb
  • 617 Eastlake Ave E Ste 300
    Seattle, WA 98109
    2062742860
    mark.everts@caliberhomeloans.com
    www.MarkEverts.com
  • Evergreen Home Loans

    Lambert, Steve
    225 108th Ave NE N-200
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    4256915557
    slambert@evergreenhomeloans.com
    www.evergreenhomeloans.com/stevelambert
  • Keller, Kathryn Jean

    Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc.
    801 2nd Ave Ste 800
    Seattle, WA 98104
    2069579490
    Kathryn@GMSeattle.com
    KellerLoans.com
  • Eagle Home Mortgage

    Trim, Amy
    The Mortgage Mentor – Ask me about my Homebuyer Workshops
    1205 Craftsman Way Ste 103
    Everett, WA 98201
    4255019436
    amytrim@eaglehm.com
    www.amytrim.eaglehm.com
  • Caliber Home Loans

    Knecht, Brian
    Experience the highest level of customer service! Contact me today!
    617 Eastlake Ave E Ste 300
    Seattle , WA 98109
    2062742885
    Brian.Knecht@CaliberHomeLoans.com
    www.BrianKnecht.com
  • Opes Advisors, Inc

    Pearson, Ken
    777 108th Ave NE Ste 1700
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    4259473336
    KPearson@OpesAdvisors.com
    www.KenPearson.com
  • Opes Advisors, Inc

    Taylor, Paul
    With Opes Advantage, we do the math, you see your future. Opes Advisors offers outstanding rates with local, personalized service. Licence number NMLS# 405740
    1601 5th Ave Ste 2100
    Seattle, WA 98101
    2068981508
    PTaylor@OpesAdvisors.com
    www.MeadTaylor.com
  • Opes Advisors, Inc

    Mead, John P, CPA- Inactive
    With Opes Advantage, we do the math, you see your future. Opes Advisors offers outstanding rates with local, personalized service. Licence number: NMLS# 405730
    1601 5th Ave Ste 2100
    Seattle, WA 98101
    2063906007
    JMead@OpesAdvisors.com
    www.MeadTaylor.com