Technology

  • Google

    Nothnagle, Darcy
    2017 GSBA Bronze Sponsor
    651 N 34th St
    Seattle, WA 98103
    2064864311
    dnothnagle@google.com
    www.google.com
  • Amazon

    Swetin, Jessica
    2017 GSBA Silver Sponsor
    410 Terry Ave N
    Seattle, WA 98109
    swetinj@amazon.com
    www.amazon.com
  • Comcast NBC Universal

    Hester, Beth
    2017 GSBA Sapphire Sponsor

    ,
    4259215943

    www.comcast.com
  • Amazon

    Um, Eddie
    410 Terry Ave N
    Seattle, WA 98109
    eddieum@amazon.com
    www.amazon.com
  • 351 Elliott Ave W
    Seattle, WA 98119
    pride@f5.com
    www.f5.com
  • Whitepages

    Dilbeck, Brandon
    1301 5th Ave Ste 1600
    Seattle, WA 98101
    2069735179
    bdilbeck@whitepages.com
    www.whitepages.com
  • Whitepages

    Foley Linn, Katie
    1301 5th Ave Ste 1600
    Seattle, WA 98101
    2064302699
    klinn@whitepages.com
    www.whitepages.com
  • Whitepages

    Flanagan, Rachel
    1301 5th Ave Ste 1600
    Seattle, WA 98101
    2069471531
    rflanagan@whitepages.com
    www.whitepages.com
  • Logical Alternative

    Dickinson, Evelyn & Melissa

    Seattle, WA
    3607975483
    evelyn@logalt.net
    www.logalt.net
  • CenturyLink

    Parkinson, Michael
    2017 GSBA Silver Sponsor. A trusted provider for all of your technology needs including data, voice, and managed services; a global leader in cloud infrastructure and hosted IT solutions.
    1600 7th Ave
    Seattle, WA 98191
    2062241170
    Michael.Parkinson@centurylink.com
    www.centurylink.com