Wineries, Distilleries & Spirits

  • Aluel Cellars

    Hilbert, Samuel
    801A E Thomas St
    Seattle, WA 98102
    2063295594
    samuel@aluelcellars.com
    www.aluelcellars.com
  • 1201 Western Ave Ste 450
    Seattle, WA 98101
    2066679463
    info@washingtonwine.org
    www.washingtonwine.org
  • Precept Wine

    Smith, Austin Cooper
    We are the largest privately owned wine company in the Northwest and one of the fastest-growing wine companies in the United States. We offer the best quality-to-price wines of any producer in the country, with critical acclaim to match. We are uniquely poised as an industry leader and trusted partner.
    1910 Fairview Ave E Ste 400
    Seattle, WA 98102
    2064627013
    Austins@preceptwine.com
    www.preceptwine.com/
  • 3100 Airport Way S
    Seattle, WA 98134
    2063958460
    bart@bartholomewwinery.com
    bartholomewwinery.com
  • Barrage Cellars

    Correll, Kevin
    19501 144th Ave NE Ste E800
    Woodinville, WA 98072
    4253819675
    kevin@barragecellars.com
    www.barragecellars.com
  • Laurelhurst Cellars

    Smallwood, Gregory Alan
    Laurelhurst Cellars is a winery located in the Georgetown neighorhood of South Seattle, producing wines from some of the most prized vineyards in Washington State.
    5608 7th Ave S
    Seattle, WA 98108
    2069922875
    wine@laurelhurstcellars.com
    www.laurelhurstcellars.com
  • Elsom Cellars

    Elsom, Jody
    2960 4th Ave S
    Seattle, WA 98134
    4252983082
    info@elsomcellars.com
    www.elsomcellars.com
  • Kerloo Cellars

    Crane, Ryan
    3911 1st Ave S
    Seattle, WA 98134
    2063490641
    ryan@kerloocellars.com
    www.kerloocellars.com
  • 3849 1st Ave S #D
    Seattle, WA 98134
    2063346828
    Brian@structurewines.com
    Structurewines.com
  • Nota Bene Cellars

    Narby, Timothy W
    Nota Bene Cellars is a small family winery in the South Park neighborhood of Seattle. We produce fine red wines from grapes harvested by local growers. Please join us for tasting on the 2nd Saturday of the month from 1 - 5.
    9320 15th Ave S Unit CC
    Seattle, WA 98155
    2064592785
    tim@notabenecellars.com
    www.notabenecellars.com