Attorneys & Legal Services

  • Brothers & Henderson, P.S.

    Spencer, James W.
    2722 Eastlake Avenue E, Ste 200
    Seattle, WA 98102
    206-324-4300
    jamess@brothershenderson.com
    www.brothershenderson.com
  • Costello Law Firm, PLLC

    Costello, Kris
    Representing licensed professionals, business owners and corporate executives in complex litigation. NGLCC certified LGBT business
    200 1st Ave W Ste 306
    Seattle, WA 98119
    206-749-5020
    kcostello@costellolawfirm.com
    www.costellolawfirm.com
  • Dobson Hicks PLLC

    Hicks, Aubrie D
    2150 N 107th St Ste 440
    Seattle, WA 98133
    206-492-5183
    aubrie@dobsonhicks.com
    www.dobsonhicks.com
  • Helsell Fetterman LLP

    Akhbari, Debra M
    Commercial Disputes, Personal Injury, and Insurance Coverage. Member, Qlaw: GLBT Bar Association of Washington; Latina/o Bar Association of Washington; Washington Women Lawyers.
    1001 4th Ave Ste 4200
    Seattle, WA 98154
    206-689-2106
    dakhbari@helsell.com
    www.helsell.com
  • Helsell Fetterman LLP

    Gilmore, Lisa M
    Divorce, Parenting, Child Support, Separation, Cohabitation/Prenuptial Agreements, Second-Parent Adoption & Collaborative Family Law. Member, Qlaw: GLBT Bar Association of Washington.
    1001 4th Ave Ste 4200
    Seattle, WA 98154
    206-689-2160
    lgilmore@helsell.com
    www.helsell.com
  • 1221 2nd Ave Ste 500
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-470-7640
    kurt.kruckeberg@hcmp.com
    www.hcmp.com
  • Hintze Law PLLC

    Hintze, Susan Lu
    Hintze Law PLLC is a Chambers-ranked, boutique privacy and cybersecurity firm that provides counseling exclusively on global data protection.
    518 Yale Ave N.
    Seattle, WA 98109
    206-323-9022
    susan@hintzelaw.com
    wwww.hintzelaw.com
  • Hintze Law PLLC

    Hintze, Susan Lu
    Hintze Law PLLC is a Chambers-ranked, boutique privacy and cybersecurity firm that provides counseling exclusively on global data protection.
    518 Yale Ave N
    Seattle, WA 98109
    206-323-9022
    susan@hintzelaw.com
    wwww.hintzelaw.com
  • Integrity Law Group, PLLC

    Mishkin, Justin I
    Specializes in Family Law, Real Estate Transactions, Bankruptcy Law, Immigration Law.
    2033 6th Ave Ste 920
    Seattle, WA 98121
    206-838-8118
    jmishkin@ilgseattle.com
    www.integritylawgroup.net
  • Jonathan L Bowman, Attorney at Law, PS

    Bowman, Jonathan L.
    2021 Bronze Sponsor. Business Law: Incorporations, LLCs, Contracts and Business Sales; Estate Planning: Wills, Trusts, Power of Attorneys and Healthcare Directives; Elder Law; Probate and Administration of Estates; Domestic Relations & Marriage: Pre-Nuptials and Domestic Partnership Agreements; Real Estate Law: Purchase and Sale Agreement, Leases and Financing; and, Entertainment Law. GSBA Past President and Member of Qlaw: GLBT Bar Association.
    500 Union St Ste 505
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-284-2932
    jonathan@bowman4law.com
    www.bowman4law.com