Bakeries

  • A la Mode Pies

    Porter, Chris G
    A la Mode Pies is a neighborhood bakery that creates exceptional handmade sweet & savory pies - delivered to your door or served inside our two Seattle-based cafes (Phinney Ridge / West Seattle).
    5821 Phinney Ave N
    Seattle, WA 98103
    206-383-3796
    chris@alamodeseattle.com
    www.alamodeseattle.com
  • 4225 SW Alaska St
    Seattle, WA 98116
    206-456-4343
    chris@alamodeseattle.com
    www.alamodeseattle.com
  • Batch Baking Company

    Partlow, Scot R
    808 12th Avenue
    Seattle, WA 98122
    206-822-6308
    scot.partlow@batchbakingco.com
    www.batchbakingco.com
  • Batch Baking Company

    Watson, Jared
    808 12th Ave
    Seattle, WA 98122
    206-822-6308
    jared.watson@68granite.com
    www.batchbakingco.com
  • 1111 E Pike St
    Seattle, WA 98122
    206-883-7656
    info@cupcakeroyale.com
    www.cupcakeroyale.com
  • Daily Dozen Doughnut

    Elza, Barbara
    Pike Place Market 93 Pike St, Ste 7
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-467-7769


  • Nuflours

    Rossi, Phebe
    Nuflours is Seattle's premium gluten free bakery. Our gluten free cakes and pastries creative flavor profiles are created to be shared, regardless of dietary constraints.
    518 15th Ave E
    Seattle, WA 98112
    206-395-4623
    phebe@nuflours.com
    nuflours.com
  • Nuflours Bakery

    Conklin, Michelle
    518 15th Ave E
    Seattle, WA 98112
    206-376-5976
    michelle@nuflours.com
    www.nuflours.com
  • Sea Wolf Bakers

    Schumann, Kit & Jesse
    3621 Stone Away N Unit D
    Seattle, WA 98103
    206-457-4181
    Info@seawolfbakers.com
    www.seawolfbakers.com
  • Street Treats

    Skwiercz, Diane
    Mobile dessert/ice cream catering food truck

    Seattle, WA
    206-714-9535
    diane@streettreatswa.com
    streettreatswa.com