Business Consulting

  • Clear Solutions LLC

    Mills, Marie
    We create user-friendly standard operating procedures for everyone on your team, so your business runs exactly how you want.
    PO Box 2448
    Snohomish, WA 98291
    206-355-9567
    marie@clearsolutionsbymarie.com
    www.clearsolutionsbymarie.com
  • Concentric Impact

    Kinney, Jeff
  • GSBA

    Coffin, Levi (He/Him/They/Them)
    Collaborating with the Transgender Economic Empowerment Coalition & Providing Seattle Labor Law Trainings to Small Businesses, and LGBTQ+ Inclusion Training
    400 E Pine St, Ste 322
    Seattle, WA 98122
    206-363-9188216
    LeviC@theGSBA.org
    www.theGSBA.org
  • Kapow Strategies

    Knaggs, Jason
    14900 Interurban Ave S STE 271-92
    Tukwila, WA 98168
    206-707-5222
    jason.knaggs@kapowstrategies.com
    kapowstrategies.com
  • Liz Cruz Consulting

    Cruz, Liz
    Queer leadership coaching & team effectiveness consulting
    19354 Occidental Ave S
    Des Moines, WA 98148
    206-854-0736
    liz@lizcruzconsulting.com
    www.lizcruzconsulting.com
  • Point B

    Johnson, Devi
    We bring empathy and expertise to the humans at the center of change.
    1420 Fifth Ave Ste 500
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-517-5000

    www.pointb.com
  • Project Epoch LLC

    Cantrell, Tyler B
    3011 SW Morgan St
    Seattle, WA 98126
    401-500-5088
    tyler@projectepoch.com
    www.projectepoch.com
  • Structured Space LLC

    Allan, Todd
    Organizing professional, decluttering all of your digital spaces
    832 29th Ave S Ste B
    Seattle, WA 98144
    206-569-5408
    tallan@structuredspace.net
    structuredspace.net
  • The Connection Corner

    Fryman, Brandon R
    Coaching services focusing on relationships using data-based research proven to create connection and intimacy using positive psychology, Gottman Methods, and tantra.
    3501 26th Pl W E320
    Seattle, WA 98199
    951-452-3830
    brandon.fryman@gmail.com