Education

  • Ada Developers Academy

    Ervin, Sarah J
    Ada Developers Academy is a year-long, tuition-free software development training program for women and gender diverse adults.
    1215 4th Ave #1050
    Seattle, WA 98161
    sarah@adadev.org
    adadevelopersacademy.org/
  • Anti-Defamation League

    Cypers, Miri
    2200 6th Avenue Suite 835
    Seattle, WA 98121
    206-448-5349
    seattle@adl.org
    www.seattle.adl.org/
  • APEC Foundation

    Wang, Felicity
    Hosting international delegations, students, and teachers from across Asia, with a special focus on China/Taiwan.
    614 S Jackson St
    Seattle, WA 98104
    206-624-9168
    felicity@apatours.com
    www.apec-foundation.org
  • Bellevue College

    Chawgo, Rebecca
    3000 Landerholm Cir SE
    Bellevue, WA 98007
    425-564-2300
    rebecca.chawgo@bellevuecollege.edu
    www.bellevuecollege.edu
  • City University of Seattle

    Rankin, Pressley
    School of Education and Leadership
    Seattle, WA 98121
    206-239-4773
    rankinp@cityu.edu
    www.CityU.edu
  • City University of Seattle

    Rankin, Pressley
    521 Wall St
    Seattle, WA 98121
    206-239-4773
    rankinp@cityu.edu
    www.CityU.edu
  • 1605 12th Ave Ste 35
    Seattle, WA 98122
    206-330-2099
    mail@glsenwa.org
    www.glsenwa.org
  • GSBA Scholarship Fund

    Boyer, Jeff
    Senior Development Manager
    400 E Pine St, Ste 322
    Seattle, WA 98122
    206-363-9188206
    jeffb@theGSBA.org
    www.theGSBA.org
  • GSBA Scholarship Fund

    Briggs, Taylor
    Scholarship Program Manager
    400 E Pine St, Ste 322
    Seattle, WA 98122
    206-363-9188212
    taylorb@theGSBA.org
    theGSBA.org/scholarship-home
  • GSBA Scholarship Fund

    Rosén, Mark
    Deputy Director
    400 E Pine St Ste 322
    Seattle, WA 98122
    206-363-9188
    Markr@thegsba.org
    thegsba.org/scholarship-home