Event Planning/ Facilities/Meetings/Conferences

  • A.L.A. Event Planning and Management

    Adams, Anquida
    We provide organizations (Professionals/Corporations/Government/Non-profits) a memorable event during every stage. From the event planning to the day of managing with effective transitions and processes. Whether it's our signature career fair (Career Fair Pros), organizational private events, and or small to midsize professional events.
    925 4th Ave Ste 2000
    Seattle, WA 98104
    253-375-8428
    Info@alaeventplanningandmanagement.com
    linktr.ee/alaeventplanningandmanagement
  • Aisle Less Traveled LLC

    Savage, Cindy
    4730 University Way NE Ste 104 #2017
    Seattle, WA 98105
    206-317-1825
    cindy@aislelesstraveled.com
    www.aislelesstraveled.com
  • America's Test Kitchen

    Conciatori, Meghan
    21 Dry Dock Ave
    Boston, MA 02210
    857-313-7211

    www.americastestkitchen.com
  • Animate Objects Productions

    Rylander, Brock
    309 S Cloverdale St Ste D29
    Seattle, WA 98108
    206-829-9034
    brock@animatemyevent.com
    www.animatemyevent.com
  • Argosy Cruises & Tillicum Excursion

    Robinson, Peter
    2020 GSBA Bronze Sponsor
    1101 Alaskan Way Pier 55 Ste 201
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-676-3145
    peterr@argosycruises.com
    www.argosycruises.com
  • Atlas Workbase

    Sechter, Bill
    Flexible office/coworking. Choose the space that meets your purpose and the time that meets your needs. Inclusive work space for getting things done.
    500 Mercer St
    Seattle, WA 98109
    206-800-3003
    info@atlasworkbase.com
    www.atlasworkbase.com

  • ,
    425-503-6114
    ernie_lou@hotmail.com

  • Cascadia Emergency Management LLC

    Fearnehough, Michael B
    Emergency Prepardeness Training: First Aid & CPR | AED, Active Shooter Survival and Stop the Bleed. Event Safety & Support Services: Event First Aid, Two-way Radios, Safety Planning and more.
    12610 Maplewood Ave
    Edmonds, WA 98026
    240-800-7160
    info@cascadia-em.com
    www.cascadia-em.com
  • Chaleur Creative

    Brown, Chris

    Seattle, WA 98112
    206-636-1226
    chris@chaleurcreative.com
    www.chaleurcreative.com
  • GSBA

    Chavez, Carlos
    Program & Events Manager
    400 E Pine St Ste 322
    Seattle, WA 98122
    206-363-9188
    carlos@theGSBA.org
    thegsba.org