Financial Services & Investments

  • Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

    Gonzalez, Hari
    2021 Sapphire Sponsor. Financial Advisor
    2600 SW Barton St
    Seattle, WA 98126
    206-309-6063
    harigonzalez@ml.com
    www.fsa.merrilledge.com/hari-gonzalez
  • Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

    Kirk, Jeffrey
    2021 GSBA Sapphire Sponsor, Financial Advisor
    1215 Fourth Ave Floor 27
    Seattle, WA 98161
    jeffrey.kirk@ml.com
    fa.ml.com/jeffrey-kirk
  • Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

    Lockhart, Carole
    2021 Sapphire Sponsor, Financial Solutions Advisor
    4112 E Madison St
    Seattle, WA 98112
    206-900-9147
    carole.lockhart@ml.com
    fsa.merrilledge.com/carole-lockhart
  • Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

    Lynn, Jeffrey, Registered Client Associate
    2021 Sapphire Sponsor, Financial Solutions Advisor
    1215 4th Ave Ste 2600
    Seattle, WA 98161
    206-900-9147
    jeffrey.lynn@@ml.com
    fa.ml.com/washington/seattle/jaybergeson/
  • Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

    Macy-Guha, Elizabeth
    2021 GSBA Sapphire Sponsor, Financial Advisor
    1215 4th Ave, Ste 2600
    Seattle, WA 98161
    206-464-2830
    elizabeth.macy-guha@ml.com
    fa.ml.com/elizabeth-macy-guha
  • Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

    Trinidad, Theresa
    2021 Sapphire Sponsor. Financial Advisor
    10400 NE 4th St Ste 2500
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    425-468-1248
    theresa.trinidad@ml.com
    fa.ml.com/theresa-trinidad
  • BECU Investment Services

    Eglington, Jared, MBA
    2021 GSBA Guide Sponsor. Financial Advisor
    1512 6th Ave
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-805-5543
    jared.eglington@becu.org

  • Coldstream Wealth Management

    Cervantes, Joe CFP
    Our Mission-To enhance people’s lives by providing peace of mind and strengthening relationships with our insight, passion, and action—every client, every day.
    One 100th Ave NE Ste 102
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    425-283-1608
    Joe.cervantes@coldstream.com
    www.coldstream.com
  • Coldstream Wealth Management

    Merrifield, Richard CFP
    Our Mission-To enhance people’s lives by providing peace of mind and strengthening relationships with our insight, passion, and action—every client, every day.
    One 100th Ave NE, Ste 102
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    425-283-1608
    rich.merrifield@coldstream.com
    www.coldstream.com
  • Coldstream Wealth Management

    Rose, Nina CFP
    Our Mission-To enhance people’s lives by providing peace of mind and strengthening relationships with our insight, passion, and action—every client, every day.
    One 100th Ave NE, Ste 102
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    425-238-1608
    nina.rose@coldstream.com
    www.coldstream.com