Financial Services & Investments

  • Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

    Gonzalez, Hari
    2022 Sapphire Sponsor. Financial Advisor
    2600 SW Barton St
    Seattle, WA 98126
    206-309-6063
    harigonzalez@ml.com
    www.fsa.merrilledge.com/hari-gonzalez
  • Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

    Kirk, Jeffrey
    2022 GSBA Sapphire Sponsor, Financial Advisor
    1215 Fourth Ave Floor 27
    Seattle, WA 98161
    jeffrey.kirk@ml.com
    fa.ml.com/jeffrey-kirk
  • Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

    Lockhart, Carole
    2022 Sapphire Sponsor, Financial Solutions Advisor
    4112 E Madison St
    Seattle, WA 98112
    206-900-9147
    carole.lockhart@ml.com
    fsa.merrilledge.com/carole-lockhart
  • Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

    Lynn, Jeffrey, Registered Client Associate
    2022 Sapphire Sponsor, Financial Solutions Advisor
    1215 4th Ave Ste 2600
    Seattle, WA 98161
    206-900-9147
    jeffrey.lynn@@ml.com
    fa.ml.com/washington/seattle/jaybergeson/
  • Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

    Macy-Guha, Elizabeth
    2022 GSBA Sapphire Sponsor, Financial Advisor
    1215 4th Ave, Ste 2600
    Seattle, WA 98161
    206-464-2830
    elizabeth.macy-guha@ml.com
    fa.ml.com/elizabeth-macy-guha
  • Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

    Trinidad, Theresa
    2022 Sapphire Sponsor. Financial Advisor
    10400 NE 4th St Ste 2500
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    425-468-1248
    theresa.trinidad@ml.com
    fa.ml.com/theresa-trinidad
  • BECU Investment Services

    Eglington, Jared, MBA
    2022 GSBA Guide Sponsor. Financial Advisor, LPL Financialr
    1512 6th Ave
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-805-5543
    jared.eglington@becu.org

  • Coldstream Wealth Management

    Merrifield, Rich
    Our Mission is partner with individuals and business owners to simplify the complexities of finance in order to enhance lives and meet your financial goals.
    One 100th Ave NE, Ste 102
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    425-283-1628
    rich.merrifield@coldstream.com
    www.coldstream.com
  • Edward Jones

    Hsu, Roy
    9425 35th Ave NE Ste A
    Seattle, WA 98105
    206-557-3092
    roy.hsu@edwardjones.com
    www.edwardjones.com/roy-hsu
  • Edward Jones

    Wolfe, Kagan
    PO Box 2384
    Kirkland, WA 980893
    425-828-9087
    kaganwolfe@outlook.com
    www.edwardjones.com/kagan-wolfe