Technology

  • Amaxra Inc

    Arntzen, Rosalyn S
    Microsoft Gold Partner and Microsoft’s 2019 Supplier Diversity Award winner. We help our customers secure their business, along with process improvement and Sales tools such as the right CRM.
    8561 154th Ave NE Ste 240
    Redmond, WA 98052
    425-749-7471
    technology@amaxra.com
    www.amaxra.com
  • Amazon

    Hess, Colton
    2020 GSBA Ruby Sponsor
    410 Terry Ave N
    Seattle, WA 98109
    cdh@amazon.com
    www.amazon.com
  • Amazon

    Swetin, Jessica
    2020 GSBA Ruby Sponsor
    410 Terry Ave N
    Seattle, WA 98109
    swetinj@amazon.com
    www.amazon.com
  • Auth0

    Linn, Katie
    10800 NE 8th St Ste 700
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    206-430-2699
    katie.linn@auth0.com
    www.auth0.com
  • Auth0

    Moss, Jeff
    10800 NE 8th St Ste 700
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    888-235-2699
    jeff.moss@auth0.com
    www.auth0.com
  • Auth0

    Pepin, Joan
    10800 NE 8th St Ste 700
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    888-235-2699
    joan.pepin@auth0.com
    www.auth0.com
  • Auth0

    Starbird, Melinda
    10800 NE 8th St Ste 700
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    888-235-2699
    melinda.starbird@auth0.com
    www.auth0.com
  • Avalara

    Ransom, Amelia
  • CMIT Solutions of Seattle Downtown

    Steele, Jeff
    Proactively managed HIPAA compliant IT, complete network support, innovative cloud services, full-featured disaster recovery. NGLCC Certified LGBT Business Enterprise
    801 2nd Ave Ste 800/8023
    Seattle, WA 98104
    206-457-4231
    jsteele@cmitsolutions.com
    www.cmitsolutions.com/seattle-downtown
  • Digital Resilience LLC

    Terwoerds, Lynn A
    Cybersecurity, IT risk, digital transformation consulting services.
    430 Ridge Dr
    Port Townsend, WA 98368
    360-390-8055
    lynn.terwoerds@live.com