Wineries, Distilleries & Spirits

  • Aluel Cellars

    Hilbert, Samuel
    801A E Thomas St
    Seattle, WA 98102
    206-329-5594
    samuel@aluelcellars.com
    www.aluelcellars.com
  • Bruno's by Va Piano

    Tasting Room
    109B E Main St
    Walla Walla, WA 99362

    vapianovineyards.com
  • Descendant Cellars

    Guittard, Michael Erick
    18732 142nd Ave NE
    Woodinville, WA 98072
    206-747-8962
    michael.guittard@descendantcellars.com
    www.descendantcellars.com
  • Eagle Harbor Wine Co.

    Parsons, Emily
    8897 Three Tree Lane NE Unit 17
    Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
    206-842-4669
    emily@ehwineco.com
    www.eagleharbor.wine
  • Eleven Winery

    Albee, Matthew
    7671 NE Day Rd
    Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
    206-780-0905
    matt@elevenwinery.com
    www.elevenwinery.com
  • Elsom Cellars

    2960 4th Ave S

    Seattle, WA 98134
    425-298-3082
    info@elsomcellars.com
    www.elsomcellars.com
  • Fidelitas

    Red Mountain Tasting Room
    51810 N Sunset Rd
    Benton City, WA 99320
    509-588-3469
    wine@fidelitaswines.com
    fidelitaswines.com
  • Fidelitas

    Woodinville Tasting Room
    14467 Redmond-Woodinville Rd NE
    Woodinville, WA 98072
    425-558-9001
    wine@fidelitaswines.com
    fidelitaswines.com
  • Foundry Vineyards

    Forge, Anna
    524 1st Avenue S
    Seattle, WA 98104
    206-466-5378
    anna@foundryvineyards.com

  • Goose Ridge Estate Winery

    Stetson, Tiffany
    2020 GSBA Scholars Dinner Sponsor
    14450 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE
    Woodinville, WA 98072
    425-488-0200
    tiffany@gooseridge.com
    www.gooseridge.com