Financial Planning

  • Asatiani, Sara CRPS®, CRD Financial Advisor

    Morgan Stanley
    Our passion, INSPIRING Women to…LIVE in their true power, LEARN about their money, & LOVE themselves fully! We invite you to connect with us and get INSPIRED about your financial future.
    601 Union St Ste # 5200
    Seattle, WA 98101
    2066284443
    sara.e.asatiani@ms.com
    www.morganstanleyfa.com/saraasatiani/
  • Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc

    Wakefield, Rebecca M
    This communication is published in the United States for residents of WA, OR, CA, and AZ, and this advisor is licensed only in the states of WA, OR, CA & AZ.
    101 Elliott Ave W Ste 510
    Seattle, WA 98119
    2062195255
    rebecca.m.wakefield@ampf.com
    www.ameripriseadvisors.com/rebecca.m.wakefield/profile/
  • Jones, Maureen CFP, ADPA

    Lakeview Financial Group
    1700 Westlake Ave N Ste 325
    Seattle, WA 98109
    2067291700
    maureen@lakeview-financial.com

  • 15 Nickerson St Ste B
    Seattle, WA 98109
    2062850072
    tim.wagner@edwardjones.com

  • Dallas, Stephanie CFP® CIMA®

    Vice President, Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
    Executive Financial Services Director, Investment Management Consultant, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER Practitioner™, Certified Investment Management Analyst™
    601 Union Ste 2900
    Seattle, WA 98101
    2064644084
    stephanie.dallas@morganstanley.com
    www.morganstanleyfa.com/stephanie.dallas
  • AXA Advisors, LLC

    Plancic, Leanne
    10500 NE 8th St Ste 1600
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    2069566243
    Leanne.Plancic@axa-advisors.com
    www.axaseattle.com/Leanne-Plancic.e288466.htm
  • LPL Financial

    Nilsson, Karin J CFP MSF
    12537 15th Ave NE Ste 101
    Seattle, WA 98125
    2063642954
    karin.nilsson@lpl.com

  • Farber, Lorelle K

    2007 GSBA Business Leader of the Year
    10900 NE 8th St Ste 1550
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    4252140432
    lfarber@pcrg.com
    www.lorellefarber.com
  • PO Box 39
    Kirkland, WA 98083
    4257399389
    landon@robintan.com
    www.robintan.com/landon
  • Columbia River Advisors

    Zimmerman, Adam, ChFC
    Our highly experienced team of wealth management advisors deliver comprehensive, holistic solutions for managing wealth, based off of our unbiased, innovative, and forward-thinking strategies. Our services include portfolio management, financial and estate planning, and alternative asset management services and consulting.
    11100 Main St Ste 301
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    4254017220
    Adam@InvestCRA.com
    www.InvestCRA.com