Real Estate Residential

  • Capitol Hill Realty

    Dirgo Deweese, John
    400 Melrose Ave E #101
    Seattle, WA 98102
    2065120322
    john@chrseattle.com
    gayseattlerealestate.com
  • Coyne, Diane

    Picket Fence Real Estate
    PO Box 70178
    Seattle, WA 98127
    2068988072
    pfre@comcast.net
    picketfencere.com
  • Keller Williams Metro | West Seattle

    Wampler, Dale
    *5-STAR* Zillow Rating: www.zillow.com/profile/dalewampler
    4452 California Ave SW
    Seattle, WA 98116
    2062408590
    dalew@kw.com
    www.dalewampler.com
  • Martha Faulkner, Real Estate Broker, RSVP Real Estate

    Faulkner, Martha
    When you work with me I will donate 10% of my commission to the animal charity/sanctuary of your choice, because: EVERYONE NEEDS A HOME!
    11900 NE 1st St Ste 300
    Bellevue, WA 98005
    2063558768
    mocky11@msn.com
    www.homes4petlovers.com
  • Laws, Meredith

    Sterling, Johnston & Associates
    Condos to Kingdoms - what a difference a gay makes! Serving all Seattle area neighborhoods.
    16398 NE 85th St
    Redmond, WA 98052
    2066046171
    meredith@sjarealestate.com
    www.meredithlaws.com
  • Unlock Seattle Real Estate

    Hart, Stephanie & Lyrica
    3820 Renton Ave S
    Seattle, WA 98108
    2065541112
    hart@unlockseattle.com
    unlockseattle.com
  • Windermere Real Estate

    Green, Jeff L
    311 N 85th St
    Seattle, WA 98103
    2069094190
    JeffGreen@Windermere.com
    www.HALandJEFFhomes.com
  • Windermere Real Estate/Wall St Inc

    Manzanares, Audrey A
    214 W McGraw St
    Seattle, WA 98119
    2067797325
    audrey@windermere.com
    audreymanzanares.com
  • Hinckley, Brad

    Windermere Real Estate/Capitol Hill, Inc.
    Highly experienced and reputable broker representing buyers and sellers in Seattle's Capitol Hill and surrounding neighborhoods.
    1112 19th Ave E
    Seattle, WA 98112
    2063301388
    bradh@windermere.com
    www.bradhinckley.com
  • Copeland, Michael

    Keller Williams Seattle Metro West
    Relocation & Luxury Home Specialist representing buyers & sellers in the Greater Seattle Area.
    4452 California Ave SW
    Seattle, WA 98116
    4252138124
    michaelcopeland@kw.com
    www.myseattleagent.com