Executive Board
Board of Directors
Staff
  • Carrie Carson

    Scholarship Chair

    Point B

    carriecarson@comcast.net

  • Louise Chernin

    President & CEO

    louise@thegsba.org

  • Brandon Chun

    Secretary

    MDC

    bchun@mdc-hope.org

  • Stephanie Dallas

    Vice Chair

  • Marci Flanery

    Treasurer

    Flanery CPA

    marci@flanerycpa.com

  • Kevin Gaspari

    Immediate Past Chair

    Windermere

    kgaspari@windermere.com

  • Drew Ness

    Chair

    1st Security Bank

    drewn@fsbwa.com

  • Jay Petterson

    Public Affairs Chair

    Blue Wave Political Partners

    jay@bluewavepolitics.com

  • Stay Informed

    Find out about events, programs, late-breaking news and more.