Arts & Theatre

  • 5th Avenue Theatre

    Biesman, Chad
    1326 5th Ave
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-625-1418
    cbiesman@5thavenue.org
    www.5thavenue.org
  • 700 Union St
    Seattle, WA 98020
    206-292-7660
    gail.benzler@acttheatre.org
    www.acttheatre.org
  • Altared Roots

    Holistic services: herbalist, doula, diviner, storyteller, movement teacher, permaculturist, community educator
    18225 1st Ave S #221
    Normandy Park, WA 98148
    253-235-3064
    altared.roots@gmail.com
    www.altaredroots.com
  • ArtsWest

    Duran, Athena
    ArtsWest produces artistic events that provoke conversation, incite the imagination and use live theater as a powerful agent of change.
    4711 California Ave SW
    Seattle, WA 98116
    206-938-0339
    athenad@artswest.org
    artswest.org
  • ArtsWest

    Lee, Laura
    4711 California Ave SW
    Seattle, WA 98116
    laural@artswest.org
    www.artswest.org
  • 550 Winslow Way E
    Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
    206-842-4451
    korum@biartmuseum.org
    www.biartmuseum.org
  • 710 John Nelson Lane NE
    Bainbridge Is, WA 98110
    206-842-4560
    dcantwell@bainbridgeperformingarts.org
    www.bainbridgeperformingarts.org
  • Ballyhoo Theatre

    Corey, Shileah N
    19616 80th Ave W. Unit L
    Edmonds, WA 98026
    425-345-0991
    ballyhoo.theatre@gmail.com
    ballyhootheatre.org
  • Five Senses Reeling

    Brotman, Jason M
    1100 E Pike St #301
    Seattle, WA 98122
    206-419-6826
    jason@fivesensesreeling.com
    fivesensesreeling.com
  • Intiman Theatre

    Crump, Veliere Maurice
    Intiman Theatre uses the power of story and education to activate dialogue, confront inequity, and build collective joy.
    201 Mercer St
    Seattle, WA 98109
    206-409-0444
    veliere@intiman.org
    www.intiman.org