Banks

  • 1st Security Bank - Capitol Hill Branch

    Bo, Ravy
    2021 Capitol Hill Business Alliance Premier Partner. 2013 GSBA Business of the Year.
    614 Broadway E
    Seattle, WA 98102
    206-995-8896
    Ravy.Bo@fsbwa.com
    www.fsbwa.com
  • Bank of America, 5th & Olive Financial Center

    Phillips, Drew
    2021 Sapphire Sponsor. Small Business Banker
    500 Olive Way
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-358-1596
    drew.phillips@bofa.com

  • Bank of America, Ballard Financial Center

    Mast, Jake
    2021 Sapphire Sponsor. Small Business Banker
    2010 NW Market St
    Seattle, WA 98107
    206-755-5306
    jake.mast@bofa.com
    www.sbbankers.bankofamerica.com/jake-mast
  • Bank of America, Broaway Financial Center

    Chyle, Alex J
    Financial Center Manager
    230 Broadway E
    Seattle, WA 98102
    206-494-0577
    alexander.j.chyle@bofa.com

  • Bank of America, Business Banking

    Gonzalez, Michael
    2021 GSBA Sapphire Sponsor
    400 Lincoln Square 10400 NE 4th St Ste 2302
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    425-410-4568
    michael.a.gonzalez@bofa.com

  • Bank of America, Business Banking

    Trenh, Di
    2021 GSBA Sapphire Sponsor
    1201 Pacific Ave Ste 825
    Tacoma, WA 98402
    253-310-4618
    di.trenh@bofa.com

  • Bank of America, Dexter Horton at 4th & Madison Financial Center

    Bailey, Micheal J
    2021 Sapphire Sponsor. Financial Center Manager
    1001 4th Ave Ste 515
    Seattle, WA 98154
    206-701-1336
    michael.j.bailey@bofa.com

  • Bank of America, Kent Financial Center

    Hoang, Trang
    2021 Sapphire Sponsor. Small Business Banker
    311 4th Ave N
    Kent, WA 98032
    206-276-1282
    trang.m.hoang@bofa.com
    www.sbbankers.bankofamerica.com/trang-m-hoang
  • Bank of America, Westwood Financial Center

    Quan, John
    2021 Sapphire Sponsor. Financial Center Manager
    4001 SW Alaska St
    Seattle, WA 98116
    206-379-3779
    john.quan@bofa.com
    www.sbbankers.bankofamerica.com/john-quan
  • First Financial Northwest Bank

    Dickerson, Nikki
    NMLS # 772988
    184 Sunset Ave S
    Edmonds, WA 98020
    425-330-6868
    DickersonN@ffnwb.com
    www.ffnwb.com