Financial Planning

  • Columbia River Advisors

    Zimmerman, Adam
    Our highly experienced team of wealth management advisors deliver comprehensive, holistic solutions for managing wealth, based on our unbiased and forward-thinking strategies.
    500 108th Ave NE Ste 1100
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    425-401-7220
    Adam@InvestCRA.com
    www.InvestCRA.com
  • Equitable Advisors, LLC

    Plancic, Leanne with the PLAN
    10500 NE 8th St Ste 1600
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    206-956-6243
    Leanne.Plancic@equitable.com

  • Farber, Lorelle K FPQP® ADPA® CRPC® RICP ®

    Woodbury Financial
    2007 GSBA Business Leader of the Year
    9 Lake Bellevue Dr Ste 210
    Bellevue, WA 98005
    425-615-7809
    lorelle.farber@woodburyfinancial.net
    www.newthoughtfinancialgroup.com
  • LPL Financial

    Nilsson, Karin J, CFP
    12535 15th Ave NE Ste 214
    Seattle, WA 98125-4095
    206-364-2954
    karin.nilsson@lpl.com
    www.nilssonfinancial.com
  • LPL Financial

    Nilsson, Karin J, CFP
    12535 15th Ave NE Ste 214
    Seattle, WA 98125-4095
    206-364-2954
    karin.nilsson@lpl.com
    www.nilssonfinancial.com
  • Merriman Wealth Management

    Lee, Paige (They/Them)
    Merriman is a fee-only advisory firm offering a comprehensive approach to wealth management including investment planning, taxes, charitable giving, and estate planning.
    800 5th Ave Suite 2900
    Seattle, WA 98104
    206-285-8877
    paige@merriman.com
    www.merriman.com/advisors/paige-lee/
  • Morgan Stanley

    Asatiani, Sara CRPS®, CDFA®, Financial Advisor
    First Vice President – Wealth Management MAKERS Class of 2021 The use of the CDFA® designation does not permit the rendering of legal advice by Morgan Stanley or its Financial Advisors which may only be done by a licensed attorney. CRC 3544300 04/2021
    601 Union St Ste #2900
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-464-4144
    sara.e.asatiani@morganstanley.com
    advisor.morganstanley.com/sara.e.asatiani
  • Principal Securities Inc

    Detwiler, Jodi
    11122 20th Dr SE
    Everett, WA 98208
    509-540-0110
    detwiler.jodi@principal.com
    www.principal.com/Northwest
  • Query Capital

    Tan, Landon S.
    2009 GSBA Scholar Landon Tan is a trans-masculine Certified Financial Planner™ who brings philosophical and social justice nuance to the art of financial planning and investment management. Securities and Advisory Services offered through LPL Financial, a registered investment advisor. SIPC www.sipc.org
    147 Prince Street PR 2/2
    Brooklyn, NY 11201
    917-473-9682
    landon@query.capital
    www.query.capital
  • RBC Wealth Management

    McDevitt, Neil
    2005 President's Award 2009 Business Leader of the Year Award Financial Planning for all ages, Investments, College Savings, Stock Options and RSU experience
    401 Union St Ste 3600
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-621-3064
    neil.mcdevitt@rbc.com
    us.rbcwealthmanagement.com/mcdevittheeren