Financial Planning

  • Columbia River Advisors

    Zimmerman, Adam
    500 108th Ave NE Ste 1100
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    425-401-7220
    Adam@InvestCRA.com
    www.InvestCRA.com
  • Equitable Advisors

    Plancic, Leanne
    10500 NE 8th St Ste 1600
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    206-956-6243
    Leanne.Plancic@equitable.com
    LeanneWithThePLAN.com
  • Farber, Lorelle K

    9 Lake Bellevue Dr Ste 210

    Bellevue, WA 98005
    425-615-7809
    lorelle.farber@woodburyfinancial.net

  • LPL Financial

    Nilsson, Karin J CFP MSF
    12537 15th Ave NE Ste 101
    Seattle, WA 98125-4095
    206-364-2954
    karin.nilsson@lpl.com

  • LPL Financial

    Tan, Landon S
    Landon provides financial planning and investment services to help queer millennials overcome existential roadblocks, get real with their money, and invest for the future.
  • Merriman Wealth Management

    Lee, Paige, CFA (they/them)
    Merriman is a fee-only advisory firm offering a comprehensive approach to wealth management including investment planning, taxes, charitable giving, and estate planning.
    800 5th Ave Suite 2900
    Seattle, WA 98104
    206-285-8877
    paige@merriman.com
    www.merriman.com/advisors/paige-lee/
  • Morgan Stanley

    Asatiani, Sara CRPS®, CDFA®, Financial Advisor
    601 Union St Ste #2900
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-464-4144
    sara.e.asatiani@morganstanley.com
    advisor.morganstanley.com/sara.e.asatiani
  • Principal Securities Inc

    Detwiler, Jodi
    11122 20th Dr SE
    Everett, WA 98208
    509-540-0110
    detwiler.jodi@principal.com
    www.principal.com/Northwest
  • RBC Wealth Management

    McDevitt, Neil, AWM®
    2020 GSBA Silver Sponsor. Investment Advice, Financial Planning, Wealth Management
    1918 8th Ave Ste 3600
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-621-3064
    neil.mcdevitt@rbc.com
    us.rbcwealthmanagement.com/web/mcdevittheeren/
  • RBC Wealth Management

    Morgan, Jessica
    2020 GSBA Silver Sponsor and Business and Humanitarian Awards Sponsor. Investment Advice, Financial Planning, Wealth Management
    1918 8th Ave Ste 3600
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-621-4801
    jessica.morgan@rbc.com
    us.rbcwealthmanagement.com/web/mcdevittheeren/