Mortgages

  • 1st Security Bank

    Anderson, Chris
    2013 GSBA Business of the Year, 2020 CHBA Founding Sponsor
    6920 220th St SW
    Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
    425-697-8114
    chris.anderson@fsbwa.com
    www.cdanderson.com
  • 1st Security Bank

    Macauley, Rob
    2013 GSBA Business of the Year, 2020 CHBA Founding Sponsor
    1110 112th Ave NE Ste 160
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    425-238-2296
    rob.macauley@fsbwa.com
    www.robmacauley.com
  • 3400 188th St SW Ste 101
    Lynnwood, WA 98037
    425-419-3972
    michelle@capstonehomeloans.com
    www.housetohomemtg.com
  • BECU Home Loans

    Weaver, Walter
    2020 GSBA Guide Sponsor. Mortgage Advisor MLO # 1286876
    4319 Stone Way N
    Seattle, WA 98103
    206-439-5727
    walter.weaver@becu.org
    www.becu.org/walter-weaver
  • 2701 Eastlake Ave E #105
    Seattle, WA 98102
    206-860-0888
    mark.everts@caliberhomeloans.com
    www.MarkEverts.com
  • Caliber Home Loans, Inc.

    Pearson, Ken
    Offering Outstanding Rates with Local Personalized Service for Residential Purchase, Refinance, Construction and Reverse Mortgages
    777 108th Ave NE Ste 1700
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    425-278-5214
    Ken.Pearson@CaliberHomeLoans.com
    www.KenPearson.com
  • Caliber Home Loans, Inc.

    Pearson, Ken
    Offering Outstanding Rates with Local Personalized Service for Residential Purchase, Refinance, Construction and Reverse Mortgages
    777 108th Ave NE Ste 1700
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    425-278-5214
    Ken.Pearson@CaliberHomeLoans.com
    www.KenPearson.com
  • Evergreen Home Loans

    Pim, Lisa
    License Nr: NMLS# 487513
    225 108th Ave NE Ste N-200
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    425-691-5551
    lpim@evergreenhomeloans.com
    https://www.evergreenhomeloans.com/loan-officers/lisa-pim
  • Opes Advisors, a Division of Flagstar Bank

    Crownover, Dawn
    Senior Mortgage Advisor - NMLS#259995
    1601 5th Ave Ste 2100
    Seattle, WA 98101
    206-713-9389
    Dcrownover@opesadvisors.com
    www.opesadvisors.com/about-us/our-team/dawn-crownover/
  • Reverse Mortgage Funding

    Miller, Phillip E
    2000 112th Ave NE
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    206-227-8282
    pmiller@reversefunding.com
    www.reversefunding.com/phillip-miller